Europa League: Man Utd announces squad for 2019/2020 season [Full list]

Europa League -- Manchester United

Europa League: Man Utd announces squad for 2019/2020 season [Full list]—

Manchester United have revealed their squad for the 2019/2020 UEFA Europa League season.

Man United’s 24-man squad was published on UEFA’s official website on Thursday.

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer’s side are drawn in Group L alongside Astana, Partizan, and AZAlkmaar.

The Red Devils will start their campaign on Thursday, September 19th at Old Trafford against Astana.

Man United’s Europa League squad:

Goalkeepers: David de Gea, Lee Grant, Sergio Romero, Matěj Kovář

Defenders: Victor Lindelöf, Eric Bailly, Phil Jones, Harry Maguire, Marcos Rojo, Diogo Dalot, Luke Shaw, Aaron Wan-Bissaka, Axel Tuanzebe.

Midfielders: Paul Pogba, Juan Mata, Jesse Lingard, Andreas Pereira, Fred, Ashley Young, Daniel James, Nemanja Matić, Scott McTominay

Forwards: Marcus Rashford, Anthony Martial.

Read Also:👇🏾

Samson Siasia pleads FIFA’s lifetime ban on him, saying ‘I have never been be a party to any form of unethical conduct’

Neymar set for Barcelona return as ‘PSG reach agreement with Spanish club’ for sensational move back to Nou Camp

EPL: Pogba claims Man Utd have ‘only one great player” in Solskjaer’s squad

Cristiano Ronaldo wins record 10th Portuguese Player of the Year award

#Xenophobia: Zambia cancels friendly match against South Africa

EPL: Carragher names best defensive midfielder in Premier League

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.